Deposit - Sheffield United Legends Squad Personalisation.

Deposit - Sheffield United Legends Squad Personalisation.

Regular price £50 Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Add yourself or friends and family to your very own custom Sheffield United Ultimate Squad Print. 

All you need to do is: 

  1. Use the Squad list below to choose which player(s) you wish to replace (please note these cannot be players from the front row). 

  2. Choose a classic Kit of your choice.

  3. E-mail me at outlining the above details (Also please let me know if you’d like more than 1 copy of your print). 

I will then e-mail you to confirm price and an estimated completion date. If you'd like to progress with the commission (no hard feelings if not!) please:

- Pay the deposit (see deposit payment on the left). 

- Send me 3 or 4 pictures of the person/ people that are to be added to the squad. and I will start scribbling!





SUFC Squad List:

Back Row: Leon Clarke, Chris Morgan, Eddie Colquhoun, Bob Booker, Chris Basham, Wayne Allison, J. O’Connell, Brian Deane, Derek Dooley, Jan Age Fjortoft, Harry Maguire, Jostein Flo, Sander Berge, Brain Gayle, Paul Stancliffe, Jake Wright, David McGoldrick.

Forth Row: Harry Johnson, David Holdsworth, Paul Coutts, Alan Cork, Len Badger, Cec Coldwell, Michael Tonge, Gary Speed, Paul Beasley, Alan Woodward, Mark Duffy, Phil Jagielka, Enda Stevens, Vas Borbokis, James Beattie, Wayne Quinn, Bill Dearden, Jimmy Dunne.

Third Row: Shred, Glyn Hodges, Graham Shaw, Jamie Murphy, Roland Nielsen, John Egan, Alan Hodgkinson, Alan Kelly, Paddy Kenny, Fatty Foulke, Mel Rees, Dean Henderson, Simon Tracey, Kyle Walker, G Utley, Dane Whitehouse, Robert Page, Tony Agana, Steve Kabba.

Second Row: Nick Montgomery, Ted Hemsley, George Baldock, Kevin Gage, Curtis Woodhouse, Ian Bryson, Billy Gillespie, Neil Warnock, Dave Bassett, John Nicholson, Chris Wilder, Alan Knill, John Harris, Carl Bradshaw, Tony Kenworthy, Mick Jones, Kieron Freeman, Rob Kozluk, Oliver Norwood, Fred Tunstall. 

Front Row: (Cannot be changed).